About the Staff

Kari Cruz
Program Coordinator
kari.cruz@caa-austin.org
512-735-8430

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Jacobs
Education & Rabbinic Assistant
samantha.jacobs@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

 

 

 

 


 

 

Cameron Nudleman
Engagement Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418

 

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator
john.sutton@caa-austin.org
512-735-8432

 

 



Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
Director of Catering & Events
jyll.vertuno@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

 

 

 

 

 

Hana Weinberg
Receptionist
hana.weinberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Weiss
Assistant to Senior Rabbi and Ritual Affairs Director
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404