About the staff

 Jerry Becker
Office Manager
jerry.becker@caa-austin.org
512-735-8416

 

 
 

 
Jaclyn Owusu
Community Relations Manager
jaclyn.owusu@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418

 

 
 

 
Leslie Rosenthal
Religious School Administrator & Assistant
leslie.rosenthal@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

 

 

 

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator
john.sutton@caa-austin.org
512-735-8432


 

 
 

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
Director of Catering & Events
jyll.vertuno@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

 

 

 

  

Hana Weinberg
Receptionist
hana.weinberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406




 

 

Jane Weiss
Assistant to Senior Rabbi and Ritual Affairs Director
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

 

 

Pray   |   Learn   |   Mingle   |   Meet CAA   |   Contact Us   |   Donate   |   Member Login   |   Search


7300 Hart Lane, Austin, Texas 78731 (P)  512.735.8400 (F) 512.735.8401


Website developed by Pogstone Inc. powered by Shul Suite